ALBUM: Alikiba – Only One King

ALBUM Alikiba - Only One King MP3 DOWNLOAD
ALBUM Alikiba – Only One King MP3 DOWNLOAD

Ali Saleh Kiba is a Tanzanian singer-songwriter and footballer. He is the owner of Kings Music label. In 2017 he became the director of Rockstar4000. On 20 May 2016, he signed a deal with Sony Music Entertainment.

Tanzanian singer-songwriter, footballer, and the owner of Kings Music label, Ali Saleh Kiba, better known as Alikiba officially announced the release date of his brand new album tagged “Only One King”.

Since the year began Alikiba has been working hard and releasing a lot of projects that turned out to be hit songs, featuring top artists across AFRICA.

Alikiba has releasing his project album on 7/10/2021,  he said“My album is a wonderful gift to all my fans and they will enjoy my good music”

Alikiba – Only One King Track List

  1. Alikiba – Oya Oya
  2. Alikiba – Amour
  3. Alikiba Ft Tommy Flavour x K2ga X Abdukiba – Tamba
  4. Alikiba Ft Mayorkun – Jealous
  5. Alikiba – Sitaki Tena
  6. Alikiba Ft RudeBoy – Salute
  7. Alikiba Ft Nyashinksi – Washa
  8. Alikiba – Infidèle
  9. Alikiba Ft Patoranking – Bwana Mdogo
  10. Alikiba Ft Khaligraph Jones – Habibty
  11. Alikiba – Gimme Dat
  12. Alikiba Ft BlaQ Diamond – Niteke
  13. Alikiba Ft Sauti Sol – Let me
  14. Alikiba – Utu
  15. Alikiba x Abdukiba x K2ga x Tommy Flavour – Ndombolo
  16. Alikiba Ft Sarkodie – Happy
Alikiba – Only One King FULL ALBUM MP3 DOWNLOAD

Check More Hits Song Alikiba;

Leave a Comment